You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 19:38, Friday 22 March 2024

Enquiry ref: 16264396.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:12, Tuesday 26 March 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:19, Thursday 18 April 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:29, Friday 19 April 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:56, Thursday 2 May 2024

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:56, Tuesday 7 May 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:25, Tuesday 7 May 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:52, Thursday 30 May 2024

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:42, Wednesday 5 June 2024

  • This issue has already been reported or is already planned to be actioned.

    State changed to: Duplicate

    Posted by Island Roads at 13:11, Friday 28 June 2024

  • This issue has been fixed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Island Roads at 09:27, Tuesday 9 July 2024

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:27, Wednesday 10 July 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.