You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Drainage Structure: Blockage problem

Reported via Open311 in the Drainage Structure: Blockage category by Island Roads at 09:03, Monday 12 February 2024

Enquiry ref: 16260981.

Drainage Structure: Blockage problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:18, Monday 12 February 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:00, Thursday 15 February 2024

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:00, Thursday 15 February 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:03, Friday 16 February 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:25, Wednesday 21 February 2024

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:12, Thursday 22 February 2024

  • This issue has been fixed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Island Roads at 07:12, Thursday 22 February 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:59, Thursday 22 February 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:53, Thursday 22 February 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:23, Thursday 22 February 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:11, Wednesday 28 February 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:28, Thursday 29 February 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:33, Thursday 7 March 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:25, Thursday 7 March 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:05, Thursday 14 March 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:19, Saturday 16 March 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:40, Thursday 28 March 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:47, Wednesday 10 April 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:16, Wednesday 10 April 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:25, Wednesday 10 April 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:20, Thursday 11 April 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:12, Thursday 11 April 2024

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:16, Monday 3 June 2024

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 03:48, Tuesday 4 June 2024

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.