You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Flooding again after lengthy complaint needs ressolving once & for all as my bro cant get out when raining as comes over too of trainers & disabled disgusting !!!!

Reported via mobile in the Carriageway Flood Hazardous category anonymously at 11:35, Sun 17 September 2023

Sent to Island Roads 22 hours, 38 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16250122.

Flooding after pumping drain but needs new pipe laying or of the like disabled close !!!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:19, Mon 18 September 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:33, Mon 18 September 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:41, Mon 18 September 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:31, Thu 21 September 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 00:51, Fri 22 September 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:45, Wed 11 October 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:37, Wed 11 October 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:57, Thu 9 November 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:07, Sat 11 November 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:34, Thu 16 November 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 02:01, Fri 17 November 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:13, Thu 14 December 2023

  • This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.