You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

Reported via Open311 in the Streetlight Obscured by Veg category by Island Roads at 22:39, Thu 27 April 2023

Enquiry ref: 16240858.

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:52, Fri 28 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:17, Fri 28 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:30, Thu 4 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:01, Fri 19 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:18, Tue 23 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:28, Fri 2 June 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:38, Fri 2 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:02, Wed 7 June 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:48, Tue 13 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:42, Tue 4 July 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:32, Wed 5 July 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:19, Wed 5 July 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:07, Sun 9 July 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:59, Thu 27 July 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:07, Thu 27 July 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:51, Fri 28 July 2023

  • Your report has been closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Island Roads at 20:03, Fri 1 September 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.