You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 11:04, Thu 27 April 2023

Enquiry ref: 16240818.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:17, Fri 28 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:01, Tue 16 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:58, Tue 16 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:43, Thu 25 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:50, Tue 13 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:38, Fri 22 September 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:35, Thu 5 October 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:17, Tue 10 October 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:49, Tue 10 October 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:20, Thu 12 October 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:04, Fri 13 October 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:08, Wed 18 October 2023

  • Your report has been closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Island Roads at 10:14, Wed 18 October 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.