You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 13:22, Tue 28 March 2023

Enquiry ref: 16238907.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:58, Wed 29 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:18, Wed 12 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:36, Wed 12 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:26, Wed 19 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:02, Wed 19 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:35, Thu 4 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:04, Wed 10 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:47, Fri 26 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:58, Fri 26 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:29, Tue 6 June 2023

  • This issue has been referred to another Isle of Wight Council department.

    State changed to: Internal referral

    Posted by Island Roads at 10:49, Sat 24 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:20, Mon 26 June 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:10, Wed 2 August 2023

  • This issue has been fixed.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Island Roads at 09:48, Tue 29 August 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.