You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Tree Branches Overhanging problem

Reported via Open311 in the Tree Branches Overhanging category by Island Roads at 18:36, Mon 27 March 2023

Enquiry ref: 16238863.

Tree Branches Overhanging problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 18:36, Mon 27 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:39, Mon 27 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:49, Tue 28 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:11, Wed 29 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:54, Tue 18 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:28, Tue 18 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:45, Wed 3 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:58, Wed 10 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:35, Wed 24 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:41, Wed 24 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:59, Fri 26 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:24, Fri 26 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:20, Thu 1 June 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:13, Fri 2 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:09, Tue 20 June 2023

  • Your report has been closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Island Roads at 10:11, Thu 22 June 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.