You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Growth blocking pavement

Reported via Android in the Vegetation Encroachment category anonymously at 07:54, Tue 14 March 2023

Sent to Island Roads 1 hour, 10 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16238022.

Opposite 44 Granville Rd. Hedge obstructing full use of pavement

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:06, Tue 14 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:54, Fri 17 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:32, Mon 20 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:10, Tue 21 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:34, Wed 22 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:20, Thu 6 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:21, Tue 11 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:27, Fri 28 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:46, Thu 4 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:48, Fri 19 May 2023

  • Your report has been closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Island Roads at 09:21, Tue 23 May 2023

  • This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.