You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Structure Issue problem

Reported via Open311 in the Structure Issue category by Island Roads at 11:15, Fri 17 February 2023

Enquiry ref: 16236529.

Structure Issue problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:21, Fri 17 February 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:26, Fri 17 February 2023

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 01:14, Tue 21 February 2023

  • This issue has been referred to another Isle of Wight Council department.

    State changed to: Internal referral

    Posted by Island Roads at 01:14, Tue 21 February 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:20, Thu 23 February 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:52, Thu 2 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:22, Thu 16 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:04, Thu 16 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:15, Thu 6 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:23, Thu 6 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:57, Tue 11 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:55, Tue 11 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:02, Fri 5 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:03, Fri 5 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:08, Fri 26 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:29, Fri 26 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:44, Tue 30 May 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:01, Tue 30 May 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:36, Thu 29 June 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:01, Thu 29 June 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:57, Thu 27 July 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:08, Thu 27 July 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:25, Fri 28 July 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 01:39, Sat 29 July 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:22, Wed 9 August 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:54, Wed 9 August 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:26, Tue 5 September 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:58, Tue 5 September 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:10, Wed 4 October 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:41, Wed 4 October 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:58, Tue 31 October 2023

  • Your report has been closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Island Roads at 18:59, Tue 31 October 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.