You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new report here Reposition report here
Back to all reports

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

Reported via Open311 in the Streetlight Obscured by Veg category by Island Roads at 19:05, Tue 14 February 2023

Enquiry ref: 16236315.

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 04:56, Wed 15 February 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:31, Wed 15 February 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:16, Tue 21 February 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:16, Tue 28 February 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:15, Fri 3 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:50, Fri 17 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:43, Mon 20 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:53, Tue 28 March 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:53, Wed 29 March 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:08, Wed 5 April 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:22, Thu 6 April 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:49, Thu 4 May 2023

  • There is no further action required.

    State changed to: No further action

    Posted by Island Roads at 07:22, Fri 5 May 2023

This report is now closed to updates from the public. You can make a new report in the same location.