You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Abandoned vehicle

Reported via mobile in the Abandoned Vehicle category anonymously at 10:45, Sun 30 October 2022

Sent to Island Roads 23 hours, 54 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16229339.

This vehicle has been parked on bluett avenue since April 2022. We believe it to be abandoned - can it be removed. Thank you

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:26, Mon 31 October 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:24, Fri 4 November 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:00, Fri 4 November 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:32, Fri 4 November 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:34, Wednesday 4 January 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:48, Thursday 5 January 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:18, Tuesday 10 January 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:50, Monday 16 January 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:43, Wednesday 18 January 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:04, Monday 23 January 2023

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:55, Wednesday 25 January 2023

  • Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.