You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 08:42, Tuesday 13 September 2022

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16226712.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 03:24, Saturday 17 September 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:13, Monday 10 October 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 05:55, Tuesday 11 October 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:57, Thursday 20 October 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:44, Monday 31 October 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:53, Thursday 3 November 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 04:48, Saturday 12 November 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:39, Thursday 17 November 2022

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:53, Saturday 19 November 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:22, Monday 21 November 2022

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:42, Sunday 27 November 2022

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.