You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Car parked with no mot

Reported via desktop in the Abandoned Vehicle category anonymously at 18:45, Monday 5 September 2022

Sent to Island Roads 14 hours, 19 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16226242.

Black Land Rover parked on Maresfield Road East Cowes (not moved) for 5 months. No MOT. Reg SY05ZWV.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:18, Tuesday 6 September 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:14, Tuesday 20 September 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:03, Thursday 22 September 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:24, Monday 26 September 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:51, Tuesday 1 November 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:51, Monday 7 November 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:37, Thursday 10 November 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:09, Wednesday 16 November 2022

  • State changed to: No further action

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:58, Saturday 19 November 2022

  • This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.