You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 15:14, Wednesday 10 August 2022

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16224666.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 20:15, Sunday 14 August 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:31, Monday 22 August 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:43, Monday 22 August 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:37, Tuesday 23 August 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 02:18, Wednesday 24 August 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:01, Wednesday 7 September 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 03:29, Thursday 8 September 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:15, Thursday 22 September 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 03:16, Sunday 25 September 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:54, Monday 10 October 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 01:36, Thursday 20 October 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:51, Thursday 20 October 2022

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 04:20, Sunday 23 October 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:26, Tuesday 25 October 2022

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:49, Tuesday 25 October 2022

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:29, Friday 28 October 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.