You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Large overhanging tree stopping you walking easily on the path. If it gets larger you might have to walk in the main road to get past it which is very dangerous where primary school children walk this way to school

Reported via mobile in the Tree Branches Overhanging category anonymously at 19:52, Sunday 22 May 2022

Sent to Island Roads 11 hours, 52 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16219953.

See summary. Overhanging tree making it dangerous to pass with out entering a main road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:49, Monday 23 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:38, Monday 23 May 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 01:13, Thursday 26 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:22, Tuesday 7 June 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:44, Wednesday 8 June 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:09, Wednesday 22 June 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:18, Saturday 25 June 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:14, Friday 1 July 2022

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:55, Wednesday 6 July 2022

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:19, Thursday 7 July 2022

  • This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.