You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new
report here
Reposition
report here
Back to all reports

Tree Branches Overhanging problem

Reported via Open311 in the Tree Branches Overhanging category by Island Roads at 10:43, Tue 10 May 2022

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16219274.

Tree Branches Overhanging problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 10:43, Tue 10 May 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:43, Tue 10 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:52, Tue 10 May 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:00, Fri 13 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:49, Fri 13 May 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 00:27, Thu 19 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:40, Mon 6 June 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:32, Wed 8 June 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:49, Mon 27 June 2022

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:15, Tue 28 June 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:10, Thursday 12 January 2023

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:34, Thursday 12 January 2023

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:24, Tuesday 24 January 2023

  • Your report has been closed.

    State changed to: Closed

    Posted by Island Roads at 11:06, Thursday 2 February 2023

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.