You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Car abandoned at The Lakes Rookley End Jan 2022

Reported via desktop in the Abandoned Vehicle category anonymously at 12:39, Wednesday 4 May 2022

Sent to Island Roads 8 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16218977.

This car was captured on CCTV being left at the end of January 2022.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:23, Wednesday 4 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:34, Thursday 5 May 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:49, Friday 6 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:14, Tuesday 10 May 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:03, Friday 27 May 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:31, Monday 6 June 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:19, Tuesday 7 June 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:41, Thursday 16 June 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:31, Monday 20 June 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:47, Friday 24 June 2022

  • State changed to: No further action

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:44, Saturday 25 June 2022

  • This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.