You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Litter On Road/Street Cleaning problem

Reported via Open311 in the Litter On Road/Street Cleaning category by Island Roads at 16:29, Wed 15 December 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16211270.

Litter On Road/Street Cleaning problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:32, Wed 15 December 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:32, Wed 15 December 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:33, Wed 15 December 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:34, Thu 16 December 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:52, Mon 20 December 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:02, Wed 29 December 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:17, Thursday 6 January 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:19, Friday 14 January 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:24, Wednesday 19 January 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:47, Thursday 20 January 2022

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:50, Friday 28 January 2022

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:46, Monday 31 January 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.