Back to all reports

General (Flooding/Drains) problem

Reported via Open311 in the General (Flooding/Drains) category by Island Roads at 15:58, Mon 23 August 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16204579.

General (Flooding/Drains) problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 15:58, Mon 23 August 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:00, Mon 23 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:55, Fri 17 September 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:21, Fri 17 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:24, Wed 29 September 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:26, Thu 30 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:43, Fri 15 October 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:10, Mon 18 October 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:07, Fri 22 October 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:14, Mon 8 November 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:01, Wed 8 December 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:45, Wed 8 December 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:04, Fri 24 December 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:55, Fri 24 December 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:38, Friday 7 January 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:09, Friday 7 January 2022

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:16, Friday 14 January 2022

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:36, Friday 14 January 2022

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.