Back to all reports

Foliage from the tree is very low over the path

Reported via mobile in the Tree Branches Overhanging category anonymously at 14:58, Fri 13 August 2021

Sent to Island Roads 47 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16203940.

The lower part of the tree is blocking access along the path - it needs attention to open up the access

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:35, Fri 13 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 06:17, Mon 16 August 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:27, Wed 25 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 06:47, Mon 6 September 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:58, Thu 16 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:30, Mon 4 October 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 04:36, Tue 5 October 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 23:16, Tue 5 October 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:04, Mon 11 October 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:30, Wed 13 October 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 19:15, Thu 14 October 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:06, Fri 15 October 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:28 today

  • This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.