You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

Reported via Open311 in the Streetlight Obscured by Veg category by Island Roads at 10:40, Wed 16 June 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16198918.

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:37, Wed 16 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:48, Wed 16 June 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:49, Wed 23 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:05, Wed 23 June 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:28, Fri 25 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:45, Wed 7 July 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:19, Sun 18 July 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:46, Tue 3 August 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:05, Fri 6 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:17, Wed 11 August 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:17, Thu 2 September 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 06:02, Thursday 10 February 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.