Back to all reports

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

Reported via Open311 in the Streetlight Obscured by Veg category by Island Roads at 14:01, Monday 7 June 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16198252.

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:25, Monday 7 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:47, Wednesday 9 June 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:34, Thursday 10 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:50, Thursday 10 June 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:46, Thursday 24 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:56, Monday 5 July 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:41, Thursday 8 July 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:45, Monday 2 August 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:00, Monday 16 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:45, Wednesday 18 August 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 03:12, Thursday 26 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:09, Monday 20 September 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:42, Monday 27 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 20:47, Thursday 30 September 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:24, Friday 1 October 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:18, Friday 29 October 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.