Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 09:43, Fri 4 June 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16198042.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:11, Mon 21 June 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:50, Fri 2 July 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:21, Sun 4 July 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:14, Mon 19 July 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:16, Tue 20 July 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:58, Tue 3 August 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:14, Tue 3 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:07, Thu 5 August 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:56, Fri 6 August 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 20:11, Thu 16 September 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:11, Mon 27 September 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:47, Friday

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.