You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 07:36, Wed 28 April 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16195667.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:45, Wed 28 April 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:46, Mon 10 May 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:16, Wed 12 May 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:22, Wed 2 June 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:07, Fri 3 September 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:11, Sun 5 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:29, Wed 8 September 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:08, Fri 10 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 20:35, Sun 12 September 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:36, Tue 21 September 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:06, Thursday 13 January 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.