Back to all reports

Soft Verge Damaged/Overrun problem

Reported via Open311 in the Soft Verge Damaged/Overrun category by Island Roads at 09:07, Saturday 13 March 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16192990.

Soft Verge Damaged/Overrun problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 09:07, Saturday 13 March 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:10, Saturday 13 March 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:08, Wednesday 17 March 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:22, Wednesday 17 March 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:19, Monday 22 March 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:10, Wednesday 21 April 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:32, Wednesday 28 April 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:47, Friday 30 April 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 19:55, Friday 3 September 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:32, Monday 6 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:35, Tuesday 7 September 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:43, Wednesday 15 September 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:50, Wednesday 15 September 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.