Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 15:17, Tuesday 9 February 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16190989.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:34, Thursday 11 February 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:34, Thursday 25 February 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:12, Friday 26 February 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:05, Friday 9 April 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:24, Monday 12 April 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:17, Thursday 6 May 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:29, Thursday 6 May 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:11, Thursday 13 May 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:49, Thursday 13 May 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:50, Tuesday 1 June 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:21, Sunday 6 June 2021

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.