Back to all reports

Hedge Oversized problem

Reported via Open311 in the Hedge Oversized category by Island Roads at 12:54, Monday 25 January 2021

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16190011.

Hedge Oversized problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:54, Monday 25 January 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:04, Monday 25 January 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:01, Monday 25 January 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:39, Wednesday 27 January 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:08, Monday 1 February 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:43, Tuesday 2 February 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:19, Thursday 4 February 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:35, Monday 15 March 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:03, Wednesday 17 March 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:01, Tuesday 6 April 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:44, Thursday 8 April 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:39, Thursday 8 April 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:29, Friday 9 April 2021

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.