Back to all reports

Column/Post: Paintwork Damage problem

Reported via Open311 in the Column/Post: Paintwork Damage category by Island Roads at 12:58, Fri 18 December 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16188243.

Column/Post: Paintwork Damage problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:24, Thursday 14 January 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:31, Friday 15 January 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:28, Wednesday 20 January 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:03, Tuesday 16 February 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:33, Friday 19 February 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:12, Friday 12 March 2021

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:22, Monday 15 March 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:06, Tuesday 30 March 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:42, Thursday 8 April 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:10, Friday 9 April 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.