Back to all reports

Hedge Oversized problem

Reported via Open311 in the Hedge Oversized category by Island Roads at 11:00, Tue 6 October 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16183100.

Hedge Oversized problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 11:00, Tue 6 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:02, Tue 6 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:02, Tue 6 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:03, Wed 14 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:10, Mon 26 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:20, Mon 26 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:03, Thu 29 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:19, Thu 29 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:42, Mon 23 November 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:42, Thu 3 December 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:47, Fri 4 December 2020

  • State changed to: No further action

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:46, Thu 7 January 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 19:41, Thu 28 January 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:43, Fri 29 January 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:06, Tue 16 February 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:52, Mon 1 March 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:53, Wed 10 March 2021

  • State changed to: No further action

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:38, Wed 10 March 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:42, Thu 29 April 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:01, Wed 26 May 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:29, Mon 12 July 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:37, Wed 13 October 2021

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:54, Wed 15 December 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:07, Tuesday 4 January 2022

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:24, Friday 14 January 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.