Back to all reports

Vegetation Encroachment problem

Reported in the Vegetation Encroachment category by Island Roads at 14:57, Mon 7 September 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16180994.

Vegetation Encroachment problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 14:57, Mon 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:57, Mon 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:27, Wed 16 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:59, Tue 22 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:08, Mon 5 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:12, Fri 9 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:15, Thu 29 October 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:13, Mon 2 November 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:22, Wed 4 November 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:47, Wed 11 November 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:47, Thu 10 December 2020

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:06, Thu 10 December 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.