Back to all reports

Tree Dead/Dying/Diseased problem

Reported in the Tree Dead/Dying/Diseased category by Island Roads at 10:23, Thu 20 August 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16179715.

Tree Dead/Dying/Diseased problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:41, Thu 20 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:25, Thu 27 August 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:42, Thu 27 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:28, Mon 28 September 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:37, Mon 12 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:21, Tue 13 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:21, Tue 13 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:39, Wed 14 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:54, Fri 30 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:18, Mon 23 November 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:26, Mon 23 November 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:53, Wed 23 December 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:27, Thu 24 December 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:41, Thursday 7 January 2021

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.