Back to all reports

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

Reported in the Streetlight Obscured by Veg category by Island Roads at 20:43, Monday 17 August 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16179443.

Streetlight Obscured by Veg problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 00:48, Tuesday 18 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:52, Monday 24 August 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:57, Friday 28 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:32, Wednesday 9 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:54, Friday 11 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 07:00, Wednesday 16 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:21, Wednesday 16 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:35, Thursday 17 September 2020

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:38, Thursday 17 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:56, Wednesday 14 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 02:30, Thursday 15 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:02, Wednesday 11 November 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:06, Wednesday 11 November 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:13, Wednesday 11 November 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:24, Tuesday

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.