Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 13:17, Fri 31 July 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16178171.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:34, Tue 4 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:57, Fri 14 August 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:43, Tue 18 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:51, Mon 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:45, Mon 14 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:34, Wed 23 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:01, Thu 29 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:48, Wed 18 November 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:34, Wed 23 December 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:05, Monday 25 January 2021

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:21, Monday 25 January 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:13, Friday 12 February 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:22, Friday 12 February 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.