Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported via Open311 in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 15:43, Thu 30 July 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16178107.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 15:43, Thu 30 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:44, Thu 30 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:26, Fri 31 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:52, Tue 4 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:04, Fri 14 August 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:16, Mon 17 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:42, Mon 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:55, Mon 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:37, Mon 14 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:32, Thu 17 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:08, Thu 17 September 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:41, Thu 17 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 01:02, Thu 1 October 2020

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:46, Tue 20 October 2020

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:13, Wed 21 October 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.