Back to all reports

Hedge Untrimmed problem

Reported in the Hedge Untrimmed category by Island Roads at 10:04, Wednesday 1 July 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16175697.

Hedge Untrimmed problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 10:04, Wednesday 1 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:07, Wednesday 1 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:04, Wednesday 1 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:58, Friday 3 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:38, Thursday 23 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:51, Wednesday 29 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:17, Thursday 3 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:12, Friday 4 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:09, Monday 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:01, Thursday 10 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 20:58, Tuesday 29 September 2020

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:51, Friday 16 October 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.