Back to all reports

Tree Branches Overhanging problem

Reported in the Tree Branches Overhanging category by Island Roads at 15:16, Mon 1 June 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16173693.

Tree Branches Overhanging problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 15:16, Mon 1 June 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:18, Mon 1 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:18, Tue 2 June 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:20, Wed 3 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:02, Fri 12 June 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:56, Tue 16 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:35, Thu 2 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:57, Thu 2 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:39, Thu 9 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:34, Fri 10 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:35, Fri 24 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 19:51, Fri 24 July 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:00, Fri 7 August 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:41, Fri 7 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:51, Mon 28 September 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:50, Tue 29 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:40, Fri 16 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:55, Fri 16 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:51, Fri 23 October 2020

  • State changed to: No further action

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:28, Monday 4 January 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.