Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 08:55, Friday 3 April 2020

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16171575.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:29, Friday 3 April 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:18, Thursday 7 May 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:07, Monday 11 May 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 20:19, Wednesday 27 May 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:36, Thursday 4 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 18:12, Friday 26 June 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 19:11, Friday 26 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:27, Friday 17 July 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:10, Friday 7 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:30, Thursday 8 October 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:04, Tuesday 13 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:06, Tuesday 13 October 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 21:08, Tuesday 13 October 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:53, Friday 16 October 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.