Back to all reports

Abandoned vehicle half way along Sun Place

Reported in the Abandoned Vehicle category anonymously at 14:53, Wed 29 January 2020

Sent to Island Roads 3 hours, 47 minutes later. Enquiry ref: 16166697.

A blue vehicle has been in situ in Sun Place for almost a year and has not moved once in that time. It has no tax or mot and there is no number plate on the front of the vehicle.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:19, Thu 30 January 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:56, Fri 7 February 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:18, Fri 7 February 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:20, Mon 23 March 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:25, Fri 1 May 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:20, Mon 4 May 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:51, Thu 20 August 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:28, Fri 28 August 2020

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:21, Wed 16 September 2020

  • State changed to: No further action

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:43, Wed 16 September 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:27, Tue 22 September 2020

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:38, Tue 22 September 2020

  • This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.