Back to all reports

Abandoned Vehicle problem

Reported in the Abandoned Vehicle category by Island Roads at 13:00, Fri 6 December 2019

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16163256.

Abandoned Vehicle problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Updated by Island Roads at 13:00, Fri 6 December 2019

  • Updated by Island Roads at 13:15, Fri 6 December 2019

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:15, Fri 6 December 2019

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:22, Thu 12 December 2019

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:35, Monday 20 January 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:56, Monday 27 January 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 10:28, Tuesday 28 January 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:30, Thursday 30 January 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:46, Monday 3 February 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 17:23, Monday 10 February 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 12:27, Tuesday 23 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 22:57, Friday 31 July 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.