Back to all reports

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

Reported in the Veg Impeding FW/CW category by Island Roads at 21:14, Thu 31 October 2019

Sent to Island Roads less than a minute later. Enquiry ref: 16160319.

Veg Impeding FW/CW problem

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:56, Wed 6 November 2019

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 15:15, Mon 18 November 2019

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 08:57, Tue 19 November 2019

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:12, Friday 3 January 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 16:08, Monday 6 January 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:35, Friday 31 January 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:40, Monday 3 February 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 11:13, Wednesday 26 February 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:44, Wednesday 26 February 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 14:31, Thursday 26 March 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:09, Tuesday 28 April 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:22, Wednesday 10 June 2020

  • State changed to: Investigating

    Updated by Island Roads at 06:14, Thursday 18 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:33, Tuesday 23 June 2020

  • State changed to: In progress

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:37, Tuesday 23 June 2020

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Island Roads at 13:31, Monday 29 June 2020

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Island Roads at 09:54, Tuesday 30 June 2020

Only the original reporter may leave updates. If you made the original report please log in to leave an update.